Our Club is currently on a break. We recommend that you register your details for FREE so we can contact you when our activities resume. Thank you.
follow us on twitter follow us on facebook
events

Our Female Members

To give you an idea of the calibre and type of single professional Asian women that we have on our books, we have listed a sample selection below. In addtion to these, we have a number of female members in their late 20s to early 40s subscribed to our Asian personal matchmaking service

If you are potentially interested in meeting any of these women, please call us today to enquire on 020 8352 0664, or send us an email at matchmaking@tantriclub.co.uk, quoting the reference number and please also state your contact number – thank you.

Our ref:  TC8891
Location & details:  27, Hindu Gujarati, 4'11, Single, Slim build, BSc (Hons, MBA & CIPD Qualified, Middlesex
Overview:  A recruitment specialist for a niche industry, she has excelled in her career over the last 5 years and continues to make great strides. Vibrant and confident, it comes as no surprise that she has bags of 'get up and go'. Practical and organised, she is equally fun-loving with a good sense of humour and adventure. A bit of a foodie she enjoys trying new restaurants & cuisines and also likes cooking at home. Fitness conscious, she swims and takes regular dance exercise classes and enjoys active outdoor activities. A fan of live performances, she likes going to plays, musicals and concerts. Other interests include the cinema, bars, mainstream music, reading and worldwide travel. She confesses to having a penchant for board games, with Cards Against Humanities and Categories being a particular favourites.
Seeking:  27-33, Educated & Professional Single Gujarati Male, based in London or the Home Counties.
She would like to meet a Gujarati male, who is assertive, yet patient and diplomatic. He should enjoy having fun, laughing and be open to new experiences. Trustworthy and supportive, he would also be personable and a good conversationalist who is open-minded. Varied and similar active interests.
Our ref:  TC8934
Location & details:  32, Hindu, 5'7, Single, Slim/medium build, LLM (Masters in Law), London
Overview:  An Australian national, she is currently living and working in London as a Lawyer, in financial services. Down-to-earth with a good sense of humour, she is vivacious, happy and optimistic and believes in living life to the full! Warm-natured and generous of spirit she is perceptive and open-minded. Passionate about dancing, she spent 20 years training as a Bharatha Natyam and Kathak dancer. Back in Australia, she used to participate in both group and solo performances. Here in the UK, she is currently learning Ceroc dancing. As someone who leads a fit & active lifestyle, she enjoys swimming, walking, yoga, hiking and skiing trips. She also enjoys spectator sports. Other interests include The Arts, fine wines, restaurants, bars, socialising and worldwide travel.
Seeking:  29-38, Educated & Professional Hindu or Sikh Male (caste no bar), Single or Divorced (no children), based in London, or the Home Counties.
Passionate, intelligent and self-assured, she would like to meet a Hindu or Sikh male. He would also be grounded, spiritually aware, humorous and adventurous. Ideally, he would be generous of spirit, loyal and reliable. His interests would be varied and include keeping fit, food and worldwide travel.
Our ref:  TC7324
Location & details:  41, Sikh (Ramgharia), 5'3, Single, Slim build, MA & PGCE, London
Overview:  As an Assistant Head Teacher at a Secondary School, she has worked hard to build up her teaching career and is now ready to shift the focus onto her personal life. Vivacious and feminine, she is kind and loving and known for her big heart. Open-minded, she has a good sense of fun & adventure and enjoys trying new things to broaden her horizons. A voracious reader she enjoys fiction from the Classics to short stories. Other interests include Hot Yoga classes, The Arts, worldwide travel, socialising with friends and spending quality time with family, in particular her niece & nephew doing fun children's activities. A bit of a foodie, she likes to host dinner parties and is renowned for her Indian cuisine and enjoys trying out new restaurants and fine wines.
Seeking:  38-47, Educated & Professional Hindu or Sikh Male (caste no bar), Single or Divorced (willing to consider someone with children, if he is open to having more), based in London, or the Home Counties.
She would like to meet a Hindu or Sikh gentleman who is confident, personable and open to diversity. Humorous and fun-loving, he would also be willing to step out of his comfort zone to try new things. Ideally he would also be chivalrous and occasionally romantic.
top
Date of Birth
Cultural background
Contact Number
Captcha
CAPTCHA Image   Reload Image
Enter Captcha

bottom

Unsubscribe

We're sorry that you are leaving us. It would be helpful if you could please assist us by letting us know why:
  • I'm in a relationship now
  • I'm getting married/married
  • You're sending me too many emails
  • No particular reason, just not interested anymore
  • Other
Thank you for your help.