Our Club is currently on a break. We recommend that you register your details for FREE so we can contact you when our activities resume. Thank you.
follow us on twitter follow us on facebook
events

Our Female Members

To give you an idea of the calibre and type of single professional Asian women that we have on our books, we have listed a sample selection below. In addtion to these, we have a number of female members in their late 20s to early 40s subscribed to our Asian personal matchmaking service

If you are potentially interested in meeting any of these women, please call us today to enquire on 020 8352 0664, or send us an email at matchmaking@tantriclub.co.uk, quoting the reference number and please also state your contact number – thank you.

Our ref:  TC8754
Location & details:  27, Hindu Gujarati, 5'2, Single, Slim build, BMus (Hons) Music & Diploma in Interior Design, Kent
Overview:  A creative soul, she started her career off in marketing and as time progressed, recognised that her true passion was in interior design and is now successfully building up her career in this area. Finely balanced between and introvert & extrovert, she is warm-hearted, happy and passionate about living life to the full, with a fun and playful side. A bit of a movie buff she enjoys watching movies from comedies and rom-coms, to action films and thrillers, with Blood Diamond being an all time favourite. She has an appreciation for the Arts and tries to go to a few theatre shows and exhibitions every year. When she's socialising with friends, she's always doing a variety of different activities including bars, restaurants, food festivals, bowling, camping and outdoor pursuits like Go Ape. Other interests include spectator sports, music and travel.
Seeking:  27-32, Educated & Professional Single Hindu Male, based in London or the Home Counties.
Easy-going and grounded, her ideal man would also be decisive and confident. Humorous, fun-loving and adventurous, he would also be caring, trustworthy and well mannered and have varied and similar active interests.
Our ref:  TC4717
Location & details:  32, Sikh (Ramgharia), 5'5, Single, Petite/Slim build, BSc (Hons) Sociology & Media, London
Overview:  A City professional, she was recently promoted to an HR Manager and is happy to follow her natural career progression and shift the focus onto her personal life. Easy-going, personable & warm-natured, she is a logical thinker but equally open to trying almost anything new, at least once. A fan of the Arts, she likes going to the theatre, movies and has a growing interest in independent plays. Passionate about music, she has an eclectic taste and looks forward to the festival season every summer. Other interests include bars, restaurants, comedy and worldwide travel. Recently she climbed Kilimanjaro for charity.
Seeking:  30-37, Hindu or Sikh male, Slim to Medium Athletic build, based in London or the Home Counties.

Her ideal match would be a successful professional man, who is cultured and enjoys living life to the full! He would be a good communicator, who also enjoy banter and has a humorous streak, including laughing at himself. Spontaneous and adventurous, he would also be willing to try new experiences, which are not necessarily conventional.
Our ref:  TC6723
Location & details:  34, Hindu (Marwadi), 5'4, Single, Slim build, BA & MBA, Berkshire
Overview:  A Property Investor, she works in her family real estate company and has been instrumental in growing their business interests. Confident and charismatic, she has a good sense of fun & humour and is caring and considerate by nature. Worldly and intelligent, she is sociable and joyful. She enjoys keeping fit by going to the gym and practicing yoga. A regular theatregoer she likes plays as well as musicals, she also enjoys socialising with friends over dinner and drinks. To feed her adventurous & creative streak she enjoys travelling and regularly tries new activities. On the list for this year are learning to paint, play golf, fly a plane and ride a horse. One of her greatest achievements in the past include climbing Kilimanjaro. She also has a keen interest in cars; she has been on track days and has gone to watch various live races, including the Grand Prix in Abu Dhabi in 2014.
Seeking:  32--39, Educated & Professional Hindu or Sikh Male (caste no bar), Single , based in London, or the Home Counties.
She is seeking a ambitious, confident and self-assured man who is caring, reliable and joyful. Intelligent and worldly, he would be sociable and a good conversationalist who enjoys the finer things in life, including travel and also lead an active and healthy lifestyle.
top
Date of Birth
Cultural background
Contact Number
Captcha
CAPTCHA Image   Reload Image
Enter Captcha

bottom

Unsubscribe

We're sorry that you are leaving us. It would be helpful if you could please assist us by letting us know why:
  • I'm in a relationship now
  • I'm getting married/married
  • You're sending me too many emails
  • No particular reason, just not interested anymore
  • Other
Thank you for your help.